Children's Sermons

NOW AVAILABLE!!!

Children's sermons are published separately so that listeners can pick the part of the sermon they are more interested in hearing first.  This also keeps the file sizes smaller.  Enjoy!

You can listen directly in your web browser, or download these files to your mobile device for listening on the go.


 

Sunday, August 6, 2017 | 10:30am | Seeing the Mountain

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, July 23, 2017 | 10:30am | Weeding Our Garden

Fr. Ken Simon
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017 | 10:30am | Giant Sequoias

Deacon Pam
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017 | 10:30am | Baptism

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017 | 10:30am | Jeremiah's Yoke

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017 | 10:30am | Jeremiah

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017 | 10:30am | Father's Day

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, June 11, 2017 | 10:30am | The Holy Trinity

Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, June 4, 2017 | 10:30am | It's Pentacost! Take Notice!

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, May 28, 2017 | 8:00am | It's About the Journey, not the Destination!
Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, May 14, 2017 | 10:30am | I am the Way, and the Truth, and the Life
Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download