Children's Sermons

NOW AVAILABLE!!!

Children's sermons are published separately so that listeners can pick the part of the sermon they are more interested in hearing first.  This also keeps the file sizes smaller.  Enjoy!

You can listen directly in your web browser, or download these files to your mobile device for listening on the go.


 

Sunday, February 11, 2018 | 10:30am | Going Up the Mountain

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, February 4, 2018 | 10:30am

Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, January 28, 2018 | 10:30am | Where is the Body of Jesus?

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 10:30am | The Story of Jonah

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, January 14, 2018 | 10:30am | Epiphany

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, December 17, 2017 | 10:30am | Advent 3

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 10:30am | Advent 2

Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, December 3, 2017 | 10:30am | The Great Word "Yet"

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, November 26, 2017 | 10:30am | Helping Those Who Need Help

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, November 19, 2017 | 10:30am | Light Your Lamp to Look for Complacency

Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, November 12, 2017 | 10:30am | Have Your Light Ready to Shine!

Deacon Pam Reiger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, November 05, 2017 | 10:30am | Children's Sermon

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 29, 2017 | 10:30am | Revealing the Biggest Dominoes

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 22, 2017 | 10:30am | Being Thankful

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 10:30am | We Are Invited!

Deacon Pam Reiger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 8, 2017 | 10:30am | What's In the Box?

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 1, 2017 | 8:00am | Cleaning Out the Gunk

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 10:30am | Jonah and the Whale

Fr. Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, September 17, 2017 | 10:30am | Forgiving Our Enemies

Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download