Sermons

NOW AVAILABLE!!!

You can listen directly in your web browser, or download these files to your mobile device for listening on the go.

RSS users can subscribe directly to the RSS feed by clicking here.


  get it on itunes badge us 1114 Or subscribe to our Podcast on iTunes

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 | 7:00pm | Ash Wednesday
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, February 14, 2018 | 10:00am | Ash Wednesday
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, February 11, 2018 | 10:30am | Transfiguration Sunday
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, February 04, 2018 | 10:30am
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, January 28, 2018 | 10:30am | Mysterium Tremendum
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, January 21, 2018 | 10:30am | The Story of Jonah
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, January 14, 2018 | 10:30am | Epiphany
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, December 17, 2017 | 10:30am | Advent 3
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 10:30am | Advent 2
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, December 3, 2017 | 10:30am | Advent 1: A Glimmer of Hope
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, November 26, 2017 | 10:30am | Sin and Justice
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 | 7:00pm | Thanksgiving
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017 | 10:30am | Stewardship
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017 | 10:30am | Wise and Foolish Bridesmaids
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, November 05, 2017 | 10:30am | The Kingdom of Heaven
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, October 29, 2017 | 10:30am | Two Important Laws
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, October 22, 2017 | 10:30am | Being Thankful
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 10:30am | Parable of the Wedding
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 8, 2017 | 10:30am | Parable of the Harvest
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

St. Dunstan's Podcast

Sermons given at St. Dunstan's Episcopal Church