Sermons

NOW AVAILABLE!!!

You can listen directly in your web browser, or download these files to your mobile device for listening on the go.

RSS users can subscribe directly to the RSS feed by clicking here.


  get it on itunes badge us 1114 Or subscribe to our Podcast on iTunes

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017 | 10:30am | Transfiguration on the Mountain
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 10:30am | What is the Kingdom of God Like?
Bishop Sandy Hampton
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 8:00am | Experience, Knowledge, and Vision
Father Ted Atwood
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017 | 10:30am | Separating the Harvest from the Weeds
Father Ken Simon
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017 | 10:30am | Parable of the Seeds
Deacon Pam
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017 | 10:30am | Baptism
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017 | 10:30am | Jeremiah's Message
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017 | 10:30am | Jeremiah
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017 | 10:30am | Father's Day
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017 | 10:30am | The Trinity
Deacon Pam
Listen Now:

Download

 

 

Sunday, June 04, 2017 | 10:30am | Pentacost
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017 | 8:00am | When Will Jesus Return?
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 7:00pm | The Ascension
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, May 21, 2017 | 10:30am | Make a Joyful Noise
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017 | 10:30am | "I am the Way, and the Truth, and the Life."
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 10:30am | Bishop's Farewell
Bishop Mathes
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, April 30, 2017 | 10:30am | Keeping Constancy
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, April 16, 2017 | 10:30am | Easter -- Sunday of the Resurrection
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, April 16, 2017 | 8:00am | Easter -- Sunday of the Resurrection
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Saturday, April 15, 2017 | Great Vigil of Easter 2017
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

St. Dunstan's Podcast

Sermons given at St. Dunstan's Episcopal Church