Sermons

NOW AVAILABLE!!!

You can listen directly in your web browser, or download these files to your mobile device for listening on the go.

RSS users can subscribe directly to the RSS feed by clicking here.


  get it on itunes badge us 1114 Or subscribe to our Podcast on iTunes

 

[grid]

Sunday, October 15, 2017 | 10:30am | Parable of the Wedding
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, October 8, 2017 | 10:30am | Parable of the Harvest
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, October 1, 2017 | 8:00am | Making Room for God
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, September 24, 2017 | 10:30am | A Reluctant Prophet
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, September 17, 2017 | 10:30am | Forgiveness
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017 | 10:30am | Loving our Neighbors Enough to Remove Sin
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, September 3, 2017 | 10:30am | It Is Okay to Lament
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, August 27, 2017 | 8:00am | Remembering Who We Are
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017 | 10:30am | African Spirituality: Our God is for All People
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, August 13, 2017 | 10:30am | Faith that Jesus Wants
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, August 6, 2017 | 10:30am | Transfiguration on the Mountain
Father Kent Branstetter
Listen Now:

Download

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 10:30am | What is the Kingdom of God Like?
Bishop Sandy Hampton
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, July 30, 2017 | 8:00am | Experience, Knowledge, and Vision
Father Ted Atwood
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, July 23, 2017 | 10:30am | Separating the Harvest from the Weeds
Father Ken Simon
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, July 16, 2017 | 10:30am | Parable of the Seeds
Deacon Pam Rieger
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, July 9, 2017 | 10:30am | Baptism
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, July 2, 2017 | 10:30am | Jeremiah's Message
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, June 25, 2017 | 10:30am | Jeremiah
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, June 18, 2017 | 10:30am | Father's Day
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, June 11, 2017 | 10:30am | The Trinity
Deacon Pam
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, June 04, 2017 | 10:30am | Pentacost
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, May 28, 2017 | 8:00am | When Will Jesus Return?
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 7:00pm | The Ascension
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

Sunday, May 21, 2017 | 10:30am | Make a Joyful Noise
Father Kent
Listen Now:

Download

[/grid]

St. Dunstan's Podcast

Sermons given at St. Dunstan's Episcopal Church