St. Dunstan's 2017 Vestry

In addition to the voting members below, our Vestry includes one non-voting youth member elected during the annual meeting.

Dennis Landaal, Senior Warden
Mindy Wilcox, Junior Warden 

Class of 2018
Barbara Heiner, Dennis Landaal, Christopher Reutz, Mindy Wilcox

Class of 2019
Mark Alcorn, Jennifer Brownlee, Dudley Coke, Carroll Levien

Class of 2020
Donna Agan, Denise Fletcher, Ellen Single, Jen Sisskind