Clergy and Staff


The Very Reverend Kent A. Branstetter

The Reverend Pam Rieger

The Reverend Lonell Wright
Honorary Assistant

The Reverend Canon Henry Mann
Honorary Assistant

The Reverend Theodore O. Atwood, Jr.
Honorary Assistant

The Right Reverend Sanford Hampton
Bishop in Residence


Debbie Berglund
Children's Choir Director

Jennifer Bonnes
Business Administrator

Bev Brickhandler
Parish Secretary

Gregory Funk
Parish Musician

Roy Heringer
Facilities Manager

Jennifer Morse
Director of Children's Ministry

Nona Pedler
Office Assistant

Greg Tuttle

Director of Youth Ministries